Nominations are open. Deadline ends March 22, 2021.

Congratultations to Prof. Tim Eden for winning the 2020 edition!

The Lifetime Achievement Award is bestowed upon any present or past member of the Society for his/her substantial contributions to paediatric oncology and who is retired from regular practice and academics.

Find out more