PEDIATRIC CANCER DATA COMMONS
THIRD ANNUAL PUBLIC WEBINAR
 

Connect, Share, Discover:
How Democratizing Data is Changing Research

 

Please join the Pediatric Cancer Data Commons next week for our third annual public webinar! We are excited to welcome our featured guest speakers: Professor Kathy Pritchard-Jones, Dr. Raj Venkatramani, and Dr. Jamie Flerlage.

 

Wednesday, May 18, 2022

7:00am PDT | 9:00am CDT | 4:00pm CEST |  11:00pm JST

REGISTER 

This webinar is open to everyone. Please feel free to share the registration link with anyone you think may be interested: sam.am/webinar2022.

If you have any questions about the webinar, please contact Caitlin Pike at cpike@bsd.uchicago.edu. We hope to see you there!