Leadership & Community

Hoffman Ruth, MPH

Executive Director ACCO & Chair CCI

Perilongo Giorgio, Dr

Past President and Advocacy Chair

Hollis Rachel, Mrs

Advocacy Task Force Member

Calaminus Gabriele, Dr

Member, Global Advocacy Working Group

Rogers Paul, Dr

Past Secretary General

Hunger Stephen, Prof Dr

Past Scientific Committee Chair I Treasurer Elect

Baggott Christina, Dr

Nursing Committee Member

Renner Lorna, Prof Dr

Continental President Africa

Subscribe to our newsletter