Leadership & Community

Perilongo Giorgio, Dr

Past President and Advocacy Chair

Hollis Rachel, Mrs

Advocacy Task Force Member

Calaminus Gabriele, Dr

Member, Global Advocacy Working Group

Rogers Paul, Dr

Past Secretary General

Hunger Stephen, Prof Dr

SIOP Treasurer

Baggott Christina, Dr

Nursing Committee Member

Renner Lorna, Prof Dr

Continental President Africa

Bouffet Eric, Dr

Past President

Subscribe to our newsletter