Working Groups

Our PODC Working Groups and their respective chairs stimulate and disseminate scientific and clinical knowledge in different fields of paediatric care.

 Working Groups Chair(s)
 Abandonment of Treatment Nuria Rossell Paola Friedrich
 Adapted Therapy Regimen Tricia Alcasabas Michael Sullivan
 Palliative Care Linda Marisol Bustamante Meaghann Weaver
 Supportive Care  Gevorg Tamamyan Paola Angelini
 Nutrition  Karina Viani Amita Trehan
 Nursing Lisa Morrisey Rehana Punjwani
 Twinning, Collaboration and Support  Kevin Schwartz Nihad Salifu
 Education and Training  Neil Ranasinghe  Jennifer Geel
 Essential Drugs Federico Antillon  Parth Mehta
Integrative Medicine Stacey Marjerrison Glenn Mbah
PROS LMIC Natia Esiashvili Jeannette Parkes
Task Forces Chair(s)
 Patient, Family and Stakeholder Engagement Julia Challinor Carmen Auste Carl Queiros
SIOP Africa / PODC Collaborative  Wilms Tumour Project Trijn Israels
Psycho-social Nuria Rossell